VERTIKOM is one of the biggest owner operated communications agencies in the „DACH“- region (Germany, Austria, Switzerland), in the areas of sales, live, digital and pr. VERTIKOM has 750 employees spread out over 13 agencies in 9 locations and in 3 countries.

We see ourselves as a sales oriented and marketing oriented communications agency, with a clear understanding of vertical touchpoint marketing. Due to that understanding, we can help our clients achieve measurable results.

News    Show all news »

Nuremberg

July 25th, 2017

VERTIKOM is pleased to welcome a new member to the cooperation of the European Sales Influence: With the Ingroup headquarters located in Athens, the European sales network has also been represented in Greece since July. 

Whitepaper

Download Whitepaper En

Loading...

VERTIKOM ist eine der größten inhabergeführten Kommunikationsagenturen in der DACH-Region für die Bereiche Sales, Live, Digital und PR. Bei der VERTIKOM arbeiten über 750 Mitarbeiter in 13 Agenturen an 9 Standorten in 3 Ländern.

Wir verstehen uns als Sales-orientierte Marketing- und Kommunikationsagentur mit einem klaren Verständnis für das Vertikale Touchpoint Marketing und verhelfen unseren Kunden somit zu messbaren Erfolgen!

News    Alle News anzeigen »

Hamburg

16.11.2016

Die Hamburger VERTIKOM-Tochter VITAMIN E setzte sich im Pitch um die GALA CHRISTMAS SHOPPING NIGHT erfolgreich durch und unterstützt die Veranstaltung des People- und Lifestyle-Magazins im Bereich Event.

Whitepaper

Download Whitepaper

Loading...